Latest Products https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 03:20:41 +0530 en-us https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in Handloom Cotton Bed Sheets https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/handloom-cotton-bed-sheets.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/handloom-cotton-bed-sheets.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Fabrics https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-fabrics.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-fabrics.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Cotton Fabric https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-cotton-fabric.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Basic Cotton Fabric  Construction: Warp:2×40 Cotton Wept: 30 Single Ikat Silk by Silk Fabric https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-dupion-silk-fabric.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-dupion-silk-fabric.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Handwoven Ikat type pure Silk by Silk fabric Material: warp=Pure Silk Wept=Pure Silk Ikat Raw Silk Fabric https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-raw-silk-fabric.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-raw-silk-fabric.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Silk Cotton(SiCo) Fabric https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-silk-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-silk-cotton-fabric.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Ikat type Silk by Cotton Fabric  Construction: Warp:2 Play Mulberry pure Silk Wept:2×120 Gas Mercerized Cotton Fabric  Ikkat Silk Dupatta https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikkat-silk-dupatta.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikkat-silk-dupatta.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Ikat type pure Silk Dupatta Material: warp=Pure Mulbery Silk 2play and wept= Pure Mulbery Silk 5 play. These are all Single Ikat Pure Silk Dupattas. Measurement:  Width:36 Inches Length:2.5 Meters These are all only Dry washable. Ikat Silk by Cotton (SiCo) Dupattas https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-sico-dupattas.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-sico-dupattas.htm Sun, 10 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Silk by Cotton Dupattas, its Construction is Warp: 2Play pure Silk Wept:120 Number Mercerized Cotton. Designs are Pochampalli Ikat designs Measurement: width:36 inches Length:2.5 meters