Latest Products https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 15:29:06 +0530 en-us https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in Handloom Cotton Bed Sheets https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/handloom-cotton-bed-sheets.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/handloom-cotton-bed-sheets.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Fabrics https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-fabrics.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-fabrics.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Cotton Fabric https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 <p>1. Basic Cotton Fabric </p> <p>Vertical:2÷40</p> <p>Horizontal:Single 30</p> <p>2. Mercerized Cotton Fabric </p> <p>Vertical:2÷40</p> <p>Horizontal:2÷40</p> Ikat Dupion Silk Fabric https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-dupion-silk-fabric.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-dupion-silk-fabric.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Handwoven Ikat type pure Dupion Silk fabric Material: Vertical=Pure Silk Warp Horizontal=Pure Dupion Silk</p> Ikat Raw Silk Fabric https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-raw-silk-fabric.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-raw-silk-fabric.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Silk Cotton Fabric https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-silk-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-silk-cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Ikat type Silk by Cotton fabric Material: Vertical=Pure Silk Warp Horizontal=Pure 120 number Cotton ikat silk sarees https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-silk-sarees.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-silk-sarees.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Handwoven Ikat type pure Silk Sarees</p> <p>Vertical:Pure Silk wept</p> <p>Horizontal:Pure Silk wept </p> <p> </p> Ikkat Silk Dupatta https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikkat-silk-dupatta.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikkat-silk-dupatta.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Ikat type pure Silk Dupatta Material: warp=Pure Mulbery Silk 2play and wept= Pure Mulbery Silk 5 play. These are all Single Ikat Pure Silk Dupattas. Measurement:  Width:36 Inches Length:2.5 Meters These are all only Dry washable. IKAT SILK JACQUARD SAREES https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-silk-jacquard-sarees.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-silk-jacquard-sarees.htm Sun, 09 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Construction: Warp:Pure Silk  Wept:Pure Silk Type: Pochampalli Ikat Design With Kanchi type Border and Pallu COTTON DOUBLE IKAT TELIA RUMAAL https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/double-ikat-telia-rumaal.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/double-ikat-telia-rumaal.htm Sun, 09 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telia Rumaal is available in two sizes. One is 44x44 inches size. Another one is 44x88 inches size Both the sizes of Telia Rumaal available in two colours and multi colours. Its Construction is 2/80×1/40 pure Cotton. Ikat SICO Dupattas https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-sico-dupattas.htm https://www.prasiddhaikatweaves.co.in/ikat-sico-dupattas.htm Sun, 09 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Silk by Cotton Dupattas, its Construction is Warp: 2Play pure Silk Wept:120 Number Mercerized Cotton. Designs are Pochampalli Ikat designs Measurement: width:36 inches Length:2.5 meters